Tags:

Contact CPC North

CPC North Offices
1200 Bayhill Drive, Ste. 123
San Bruno, CA 94066
650-349-1278

CPC Foster City Offices090111_CPCMILLBRAE_155.jpg
1005 Shell Boulevard
Foster City, CA 94404
650-349-1132

CPC North Campus Staff

Rob Hall - North Campus Pastor: rhall@cpcfc.org

Sandy McGreevy - Campus Administrator: smcgreevy@cpcfc.org

Andrea Jew - Children's Ministry Director: andrea@cpcfc.org

Abby Bowers - Early Childhood Coordinator: abowers@cpcfc.org

Kevin Kaub - Student Ministries Director: kkaub@cpcfc.org

Tim Drisdelle - Worship Director: tdrisdelle@cpcfc.org

Win Jew - Community Outreach: cpc.serviceoutreach@gmail.com

Monica Griffin - Receptionist and Administrative Assistant: mgriffin@cpcfc.org

McKenna Mitchell - Edge Intern: mckenna@cpcfc.org

Manus Chau - Technical Director: mchau@cpcfc.org